Our Staff



Our Staff

Our Staff

Chief Counsel
Peter M. Carrozzo Esq. peter@cltitle.com

  

Chief Executive Officer
Jason N. Hudson jhudson@cltitle.com

  

Counsels
Lawrence A. Korman Esq. larry@cltitle.com
Rose Gallagher Esq. rose@cltitle.com
Gerald Lewis Esq. gerry@cltitle.com

  

Clearance Officer
Patrick Halloran patrick@cltitle.com

  

Closing Department
Rebecca Ortiz rebecca@cltitle.com
Leslie Labarbera leslie@cltitle.com

  

Production
Timothy Yeh tim@cltitle.com
Clifton Chan clifton@cltitle.com
Denise Madramootto denise@cltitle.com

  

Post Closing/Recordings
Joe Jeffries joe@cltitle.com
Mauricio Cediel mauricio@cltitle.com

  

Lien Searches/Recordings
Marsha Halloran marsha@cltitle.com

  

Escrow/Accounting
Crystel Fermin crystel@cltitle.com

  

Business Development
Michael Schweiger michael@cltitle.com
Phillip Levine plevine@cltitle.com
Robert A. Sullivan rsullivan@cltitle.com
Farrell Fleming ffleming@cltitle.com
Danielle Dorsch danielle@cltitle.com
Walter Hagerty walter@cltitle.com
Emily Fine emily@cltitle.com

 

Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Terms of Agreement Cornerstone Land Abstract © Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.